Representanter i styret

Grete Wangen Leder
928 17 459 – gretwa@oslomet.no grete@seno.no

Hans Arnetsen Nestleder
450 27 285 – hans@funkweb.org
hans@seno.no

Maj Sandum Thrane Sekretær
909 58 358 – maj.sandum.thrane@mjosanker.no
maj@seno.no

Ragnhild Kikki Aarnseth Styremedlem
906 37 728 - kikki.aarnseth@gmail.com
kikki@seno.no

Brit H. H. Uthne Kasserer
920 27 715– Brit.Helene.Haugum.Uthne@nav.no
brit@seno.no

Marthe Kathrud Styremedlem (permisjon)
920 20 165 – Marthe.S.Paulsen.Kathrud@nav.no
marthe@seno.no